The reticular activation system

"People are nothing more than fancy machines, stimulus responders if you will.

Although everyone's slightly different, there are subcortical areas of the brain that essentially function the same in anyone lacking pathologic disease (i.e. dementia).  The reticular activating system is a part of the brain involved in consciousness, as well as more general things like sympathetic/parasympathetic responses (i.e. pupil dilation/constriction), sexual responses, etc.  Certain things activate it, like loud noises, movement, etc.

People do not consciously realize whats going on physiologically in their body. For example, you hear a loud noise, and you might flinch.  Or you see a sexy girl walk by, and your eyes automatically track her as she walks across your visual field.

SO: You can use this to your advantage by standing out with what your wearing (brighter clothes), how loud you are, and your movement."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Max K

Tjena!



Äré Tyler Durden som snackar om det där?



Eller är det någon annan pick-up guru???



/ MK.

2009-10-21 @ 15:07:21
URL: http://maxkarlstedt.wordpress.com
Postat av: Evilvalle

Ey, yes thats right. Det är Tyler :)

2009-10-21 @ 15:38:15
Postat av: fråga valle

tja

har aldrig riktigt gett mig på nätdejting. nu när jag har egen lya ska jag ge det ett försök. tidigare har jag öppnat ett konto, skickat en 10-15 meddelanden men när svar uteblir avregistrerar jag mig ändå efter ett par dagar. tips på utformning av presentation och hur ett brev kan se ut uppskattas!

mvh

simon

2009-10-21 @ 17:01:51
Postat av: se7en

Ha en bild på din kuk i presentationen

2009-11-24 @ 20:03:17
Postat av: nilk

Skriv gärna på svenska, fattar mycket bättre då :D

2010-03-17 @ 17:04:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0